i go to poetry events to take a nap(an anti-poem to BP)

i go to poetry events to take a nap

melatonin infuse not ripe enough

the banal blog su-prosing

loaded confluated sigh

of slurming visage

sentence work plugged

verbs

prounouning adjecti

cursing 

written swords

paper up 

flow 

cite 

evidence

microphone

doesn’t

have 

early

death

to routine spoken bandwidth

having to cauterize my thoughts

Author: Pilot of Oumuamua

Suffering from decades from depression, generalized anxiety disorder, and Schizotypal Personality Disorder, I write very descriptive, poignant, and real poems using different rhyme schemes. I write on weather, geography, capitalism, love, mental illness, being a Xennial, Scorpio, and death. I have a great wealth of experiences to continuously draw upon poems on. I am self-published and proud of seven books that are either novellas or poetry genres.

Leave a comment